Sales


Matt Thompson
Managing Director
matt.thompson@hydroware.co.uk
+44 7471 037582

Jason Comber
Product Support Engineer
jason.comber@hydroware.co.uk
+44 7500016530

Darrion Brown
Product Support Engineer
darrion.brown@hydroware.co.uk
+44 7500017311

Tony Morton
Product Support Engineer
tony.morton@hydroware.co.uk
+447392313408

Mick Langwade
Product Support Engineer
mick.langwade@hydroware.co.uk
+447799748575


Erik Paulsson
Product and Sales Manager Nordic
erik.paulsson@hydroware.se
+46 472 45133

Anna Wallett
Technical Sales
anna.wallett@hydroware.se
+46 472 45128

Morgan Nilsson
Technical Sales
morgan.nilsson@hydroware.se
+46 472 45129

Elias Johansson
Technical Sales
elias.johansson@hydroware.se
+46 472 45159

Erik Tordsson
Technical Sales
erik.tordsson@hydroware.se
+46 472 45189

Lennie Rosenqvist
Technical Sales
lennie.rosenqvist@hydroware.se
+46 472 45127

Leif Lilja
Sales Manager - New lifts
leif.lilja@hydroware.se
+46 472 45112

Muntaser Alakraa
Technical Sales
muntaser.alakraa@hydroware.se
+46 472 45169

Thomas Malmberg
Technical Sales
thomas.malmberg@hydroware.se
+46 472 45142