Sales


Matt Thompson
Managing Director
matt.thompson@hydroware.co.uk
+44 7471 037582

Jason Comber
Product Support Engineer
jason.comber@hydroware.co.uk
+44 7500016530

Darrion Brown
Product Support Engineer
darrion.brown@hydroware.co.uk
+44 7500017311

Tony Morton
Product Support Engineer
tony.morton@hydroware.co.uk
+447392313408

Mick Langwade
Product Support Engineer
mick.langwade@hydroware.co.uk
+447799748575


Marcus Lönnö
Sales Manager - Mod
marcus.lonno@hydroware.se
+46 472 45121

Anna Wallett
Technical Sales
anna.wallett@hydroware.se
+46 472 45128

Morgan Nilsson
Technical Sales
morgan.nilsson@hydroware.se
+46 472 45129

Elias Johansson
Technical Sales
elias.johansson@hydroware.se
+46 472 45159

Johan Glanzén
Technical Sales
johan.glanzen@hydroware.se
+46 472 45189

Lennie Rosenqvist
Technical Sales
lennie.rosenqvist@hydroware.se
+46 472 45127

Tobias Johansson
Sales Manager - New lifts
tobias.johansson@hydroware.se
+46 472 45125

Muntaser Alakraa
Technical Sales
muntaser.alakraa@hydroware.se
+46 472 45169

Thomas Malmberg
Technical Sales
thomas.malmberg@hydroware.se
+46 472 45142