These softwares are for 3G-1 (V4)

Support


Jason Comber
Product Support Engineer
jason.comber@hydroware.co.uk
+44 7500016530

Darrion Brown
Product Support Engineer
darrion.brown@hydroware.co.uk
+44 7500017311

Tony Morton
Product Support Engineer
tony.morton@hydroware.co.uk
+447392313408

Mick Langwade
Product Support Engineer
mick.langwade@hydroware.co.uk
+447799748575

Magnus Olsson
Support Manager
support@hydroware.se
+46 472 45156

Niklas Nilsson
support@hydroware.se
+46 472 45156

Alf Virdeskog
support@hydroware.se
+46 472 45156

Mattias Ovesson
support@hydroware.se
+46 472 45156

Michael Johansson
support@hydroware.se
+46 472 45156

Magnus Johansson
support@hydroware.se
+46 472 45156

Jonas Nilsson
support@hydroware.se
+46 472 45156

Quality and logistics


Birgitta Berglund
Quality Manager
birgitta.berglund@hydroware.se
+46 472 45111

Peter Jingsäter
Claims
peter.jingsater@hydroware.se
+46 472 45139

Bengt-Ove Ragnarsson
Logistics
bengt-ove.ragnarsson@hydroware.se
+46 472 45149